Styrelse

KristerLönn                070-7574715    krister.lonn@hotmail.com               Ordförande
Sylvia Tilleby              072-7126329   sylvia.tilleby@gmail.com                 Sekreterare
Bo Alfredsson            072-7315910    bo.alfredsson@telia.com                Kassör

Ingrid Ottosson          073-2464676    ingridnypon@hotmail.com              Ledamöter
Geir Solbakken          073-7422165    geir.solbakken@telia.com              
Gudrun Svensson      070-2243741    gudrun.svensson@bahnhof.se
Carin Wernberger      070-3503963    carinwern@hotmail.com

Karin Olsson              070-6549841     karin.olsson.kyrkerud@folkbildning.net    Ersättare
Curt Urelid                 076-8282932     curt.urelid@telia.com
Alissar Haj Alaref       076-0906701     alissarhajalaref@gmail.com
Lisbeth Eriksson        0533-14068       lisbeth.eriksson@gmail.com